Galley Duties (click button for swap options )
NO EMAILS, CHECK YOUR SPAM

Duty Rotas

SWAPS

Click own duty for swap options.

VOLUNTEER

Click any duty that is requesting a swap to make an unconditional offer to do duty without swap in return.

VALIDATION

All requests and offers will be validated by selecting a link that will be sent by email.

REMINDERS

Will be sent at 18, 9 and 1 day before the duty. If you wish you can opt out of reminders.

NOTE

Swaps allowed between different rotas.
Please make sure that your email from duty@highcliffesailing.co.uk is not being treated as spam/junk.
No logons or passwords.

ERRORS

If your operation reports a failure please check the duty status, and try again.

Network, Server or Database slow responses may report failures.
The synchronous operation of the Internet allows multiple instances, which will raise failure errors or warnings, to all except the first person, to action a form or email.

SWAP SEQUENCE

• Web Form to Request a Swap.
• Follow Email link to Validate Request

• Web Form to Offer to Swap
• Follow Email link to Validate Offer
• Email to Request owner asking to either Decline or Accept Offer

• Follow link to accept or decline.
• Email confirming swap accept or refuse to both

VOLUNTEER SEQUENCE

• Web Form to Request a Swap.
• Follow Email link to Validate Request

• Web Form to Volunteer
• Follow Email link to Validate Offer

• Email volunteer acceptance to both

Duty Rotas

-
3rd Feb Sun
Jean Hemus

Andrea Paines

-
10;30 Harbour Icicle # 4 & 5
-
10th Mar Sun
Nicky Fitoussi

Patricia Whiffen

-
10:30 Harbour Icicle # 7 & 8
-
7th Apr Sun
Janet Ebbatson

Margaret Rouse

-
10:30 Sea Spring Series #1 & 2
10:30 Harbour Spring Series #1 & 2
-
21st Apr Sun
Barbara Piercey

Yvonne Philips

-
10:30 Sea Easter Series #1 & 2
10:30 Harbour Easter trophy # 1 & 2
-
28th Apr Sun
Sue Hunter

Patricia Whiffen

-
12:00 Sea Spring Series # 3 & 4
No water
-
5th May Sun
Volunteer

Margaret Rouse

-
10:00 Sea Spring Series 5 & 6
10:30 Harbour Spring series # 3 & 4
-
12th May Sun
Sue Hunter

Patricia Whiffen

-
10:30 Chris Allen Challenge Shield # 1 & 2
No water
-
19th May Sun
Volunteer

Karin Meineke

-
10:30 Peter Almack Trophy # 1 & 2
10:30 Harbour Spring series # 5 & 6
-
26th May Sun
Janet Ebbatson

Margaret Rouse

-
14:30 Sea Interclub # 1 & 2
No water
-
2nd Jun Sun
Volunteer

Rowlie Mcbeath

-
Contender/Osprey Open
10:30
-
9th Jun Sun
Volunteer

Rowlie Mcbeath

-
14:00 Sea Interclub # 3 & 4
No water
-
16th Jun Sun
Volunteer

Rowlie Mcbeath

-
10:30 Sea Spring Series #7 & 8
10:30 Harbour Spring series # 7
-
23rd Jun Sun
Volunteer

Volunteer

-
14:00 Sea Interclub # 5 & 6
No water
-
30th Jun Sun
Jean Hemus

Andrea Paines

-
14:00 Commodore's Trophy #1 & 2
No Water
-
7th Jul Sun
Jean Hemus

Andrea Paines

-
11:00 Rodney Spicer Trophy
13:00 Harbour Summer series # 1 & 2
-
14th Jul Sun
Janet Ebbatson

Judith Parsons

-
14:00 Sea Summer Series # 1 & 2
No Water
-
21st Jul Sun
Volunteer

Julie Mcstraw

-
11:00 Sea Summer Series #3 & 4
12:30 Harbour Summer series # 3 & 4
-
28th Jul Sun
Volunteer

Volunteer

-
13:00 Pier Race (Out: Persuit from Clarendon)
No water
-
4th Aug Sun
Jean Hemus

Barbara Piercey

-
10:30 Sea Summer Series # 5 & 6
11:30 Harbour Challenge series # 1 & 2
-
11th Aug Sun
Volunteer

Volunteer

-
RNLI Funday ?
No water
-
18th Aug Sun
Volunteer

Volunteer

-
11:00 Threading the Needle (Hurst HW Stand 14.10 - 15:00)
10:30 Harbour Summer series # 5 & 6
-
25th Aug Sun
Volunteer

Volunteer

-
11:30 Sea Summer Series # 7 & 8
No water
-
1st Sep Sun
Volunteer

Volunteer

-
10:30 Sea Autumn Series # 1 & 2
10:30 Harbour Summer series # 7& 8
-
8th Sep Sun
Volunteer

Judith Parsons

-
11:30 Club Championship # 1 & 2
No Water
-
15th Sep Sun
Volunteer

Volunteer

-
10:30 Harbour Interclub #1 & 2
-
22nd Sep Sun
Volunteer

Volunteer

-
10:30 Sea Autumn Series # 3 & 4
No Water
-
29th Sep Sun
Volunteer

Volunteer

-
FINN Open Meeting
10:30
-
6th Oct Sun
Sue Hunter

Volunteer

-
11:00 Sea Autumn Series # 5 & 6
No Water
-
13th Oct Sun
Volunteer

Yvonne Philips

-
10:30 Harbour Interclub #3 & 4
-
20th Oct Sun
Volunteer

Volunteer

-
10:30 Sea Autumn Series # 7& 8
No Water
-
27th Oct Sun
Volunteer

Volunteer

-
10:30 Harbour Interclub #5 & 6 / Harbour Challenge #3 & 4
-
10th Nov Sun
Volunteer

Volunteer

-
10:30 Harbour Frostbite # 1 & 2
-
17th Nov Sun
Volunteer

Judith Parsons

-
11:00 Harbour Frostbite # 3 & 4
-
1st Dec Sun
Volunteer

Volunteer

-
11:00 Harbour Frostbite # 5 & 6
-
15th Dec Sun
Volunteer

Volunteer

-
10:30 Harbour Frostbite # 7 & 8