Race Duties (click button for swap options )
NO EMAILS, CHECK YOUR SPAM

Duty Rotas

SWAPS

Click own duty for swap options.

VOLUNTEER

Click any duty that is requesting a swap to make an unconditional offer to do duty without swap in return.

VALIDATION

All requests and offers will be validated by selecting a link that will be sent by email.

REMINDERS

Will be sent at 18, 9 and 1 day before the duty. If you wish you can opt out of reminders.

NOTE

Swaps allowed between different rotas.
Please make sure that your email from duty@highcliffesailing.co.uk is not being treated as spam/junk.
No logons or passwords.

ERRORS

If your operation reports a failure please check the duty status, and try again.

Network, Server or Database slow responses may report failures.
The synchronous operation of the Internet allows multiple instances, which will raise failure errors or warnings, to all except the first person, to action a form or email.

SWAP SEQUENCE

• Web Form to Request a Swap.
• Follow Email link to Validate Request

• Web Form to Offer to Swap
• Follow Email link to Validate Offer
• Email to Request owner asking to either Decline or Accept Offer

• Follow link to accept or decline.
• Email confirming swap accept or refuse to both

VOLUNTEER SEQUENCE

• Web Form to Request a Swap.
• Follow Email link to Validate Request

• Web Form to Volunteer
• Follow Email link to Validate Offer

• Email volunteer acceptance to both

Duty Rotas


-
RO
ARO
SBHelm
SBCrew
3rd Apr Wed 10:00
Wednesday social sailing
09:21 - 1.5
7th Apr Sun 10:30
Sea Spring Series #1 & 2
11.26 - 1.6
Stephen Waite

Sarah Desjonqueres

7th Apr Sun 10:30
Harbour Spring Series #1 & 2
11.26 - 1.6
Ian Pike

Dudley Hunt

David Horn

Dan Oliver

17th Apr Wed 10:00
Wednesday social sailing
08:35 - 1.6
21st Apr Sun 10:30
Sea Easter Series #1 & 2
11:24 - 1.6
Hamish Scott-Dalgleish

Steve Midgley

21st Apr Sun 10:30
Harbour Easter trophy # 1 & 2
11:24 - 1.6
R Finn Gheury De Bray

Chris Bryson

Michael Matthews

Adam Philips

22nd Apr Mon 10:30
Sea Easter Series #3 & 4
12:13 - 1.5
Doug Croucher

R Finn Gheury De Bray

22nd Apr Mon 11:00
Harbour Easter trophy # 3 & 4
12:13 - 1.5
Keith Hawkins

Sally Perry

Michael Matthews

David Holter

28th Apr Sun 12:00
Sea Spring Series # 3 & 4
06:19 - 1.4
Lorrian Wells

Sarah Desjonqueres

28th Apr Sun
No water
06:19 - 1.4
1st May Wed 19:00
Harbour evening series # 1
20:48 - 1.6
Lorrian Wells

Chris Bates

Ian Pike

Earl Read-Ward

2nd May Thu 19:00
Sea Evening Spring #1 & 2
20:47 - 1.7
Doug Croucher

Dan Oliver

2nd May Thu
Mens Training
20:47 - 1.7
5th May Sun 10:00
Sea Spring Series 5 & 6
10:26 - 1.6
Hamish Scott-Dalgleish

Alex Taylor

5th May Sun 10:30
Harbour Spring series # 3 & 4
10:26 - 1.6
Ian Pike

Dudley Hunt

Jon Clark

Keith Monday

8th May Wed 18:30
Sea Evening Hard Core 1st & 2nd start Series # 1
12:41 - 1.5
Graham Platt

Earl Read-Ward

8th May Wed 10:00
Wednesday social sailing
12:41 - 1.5
12th May Sun 10:30
Chris Allen Challenge Shield # 1 & 2
04:32 - 1.4
Stephen Waite

Frank Paines

12th May Sun
No water
04:32 - 1.4
15th May Wed 19:00
Harbour evening series # 2
20:07 - 1.7
Keith Hawkins

Chris Bates

Martin Murphy

Alan Thomas

16th May Thu 19:00
Sea Evening Spring # 3 & 4
20:46 - 1.7
Sarah Desjonqueres

Lorrian Wells

16th May Thu 19:00
Thursday evening club # 1/ Mens Training
20:46 - 1.7
19th May Sun 10:30
Peter Almack Trophy # 1 & 2
10:24 - 1.6
Paul Anderson

Martin Murphy

19th May Sun 10:30
Harbour Spring series # 5 & 6
10:24 - 1.6
Peter Emerson

Sally Perry

David Horn

Philip Qizilbash

23rd May Thu 19:00
Sea Evening Hard Core 1st & 2nd start Series # 2
13:13 - 1.4
Chris Perry

Jamie Perry

25th May Sat
Good for going out to sea 14:00 - 18:00
16:00 - 1.3
26th May Sun 14:30
Sea Interclub # 1 & 2
04:02 - 1.4
Stephen Waite

Jim Brown

26th May Sun 14:30
Extra Safety Boat
Earl Read-Ward

Alex Taylor

26th May Sun
No water
04:02 - 1.4
29th May Wed 19:00
Harbour evening series # 3
19:49 - 1.6
Christine Jackson

Chris Bates

Earl Read-Ward

Patrick Fulton

30th May Thu 19:00
Sea Evening Spring # 5 & 6
20:16 - 1.6
Paul Grist

Alex Taylor

30th May Thu 19:00
Thursday evening club # 2
20:16 - 1.6
31st May Fri 18:00
Ladies that Launch # 1
20:45 - 1.6
1st Jun Sat
Contender/Osprey Open
08:03 - 1.5
2nd Jun Sun
Contender/Osprey Open
09:26 - 1.5
5th Jun Wed 10:30
Wednesday social sailing
11:37 - 1.5
7th Jun Fri 19:00
Sea Evening Hard Core 1st & 2nd start Series # 3
12:41 - 1.4
Doug Croucher

Richard Waltham

8th Jun Sat
Excellent for going out to Sea 12:00 - 18:00
8th Jun Sat 14:00
Junior Training
9th Jun Sun 14:00
Sea Interclub # 3 & 4
02:51 - 1.5
Graham Platt

Sarah Desjonqueres

9th Jun Sun 14:00
Extra Safety Boat
Paul Anderson

Alex Taylor

9th Jun Sun
No water
02:51 - 1.5
12th Jun Wed 18:30
Race Training
19:09 - 1.6
12th Jun Wed 19:00
Harbour evening series # 4
19:09 - 1.6
Peter Emerson

Chris Bryson

Earl Read-Ward

Philip Qizilbash

13th Jun Thu 19:00
Sea Evening Spring # 7 & 8
19:52 - 1.6
Paul Grist

Emma Hindell

13th Jun Thu 19:00
Thursday evening club # 3
19:52 - 1.6
14th Jun Fri 18:30
Ladies that Launch # 2
20:34 - 1.7
15th Jun Sat 18:30
Ladies Open Meeting
Peter Emerson

Steve Midgley

Mark Bee

16th Jun Sun 10:30
Sea Spring Series #7 & 8
09:30 - 1.5
Hamish Scott-Dalgleish

David Holter

16th Jun Sun 10:30
Harbour Spring series # 7
09:30 - 1.5
Charmaine Barnett

Janice Greaves

Jon Clark

Keith Monday

19th Jun Wed 10:30
Wednesday social sailing
11:43 - 1.5
21st Jun Fri 19:00
Sea Evening Hard Core 1st & 2nd start Series # 4
12:34 - 1.4
Kevin Chapman

Wade Hindell

22nd Jun Sat
Excellent for going out to Sea 12:00 - 18:00
22nd Jun Sat 14:00
Junior Training
23rd Jun Sun 14:00
Sea Interclub # 5 & 6
02:10 - 1.5
R Finn Gheury De Bray

Laurence Cristofoli

23rd Jun Sun 14:00
Extra Safety Boat
David Holter

Michael Matthews

23rd Jun Sun
No water
02:10 - 1.5
26th Jun Wed 18:30
Race Training
18:36 - 1.6
26th Jun Wed 19:00
Harbour evening series # 5
18:36 - 1.6
Keith Vinycomb

Stuart James

Patrick Fulton

Earl Read-Ward

27th Jun Thu 19:00
Sea Evening Spring # 9 &10
19:13 - 1.5
Chris Perry

Jamie Perry

27th Jun Thu 19:00
Thursday evening club # 4
19:13 - 1.5
28th Jun Fri 18:00
Ladies that Launch Social Sail
19:46 - 1.6
29th Jun Sat 07:00
Round The Island Yacht Race - RIB trips
07:43 - 1.4
30th Jun Sun 14:00
Commodore's Trophy #1 & 2
08:26 - 1.5
Paul Anderson

Frank Paines

30th Jun Sun
No Water
08:26 - 1.5
3rd Jul Wed 19:00
Sea Evening Hard Core 1st & 2nd start Series # 5
10:35 - 1.6
Matt Bates

Richard Waltham

3rd Jul Wed 10:30
Wednesday social sailing
10:35 - 1.6
6th Jul Sat 11:00
Excellent for going out to Sea 11:00 - 16:30
13.15 - 1.6
6th Jul Sat 14:00
Junior Training / Ladies that Launch # 3
13.15 - 1.6
7th Jul Sun 11:00
Rodney Spicer Trophy
14:22 - 16m
Jim Hemus

Frank Paines

7th Jul Sun 13:00
Harbour Summer series # 1 & 2
14:22 - 16m
Charmaine Barnett

Janice Greaves

David Horn

Mark Bee

10th Jul Wed 18:30
Race Training
17:56 - 1.6
10th Jul Wed 19:00
Harbour evening series # 6
17:56 - 1.6
Christine Jackson

Adam Philips

Patrick Fulton

Yvonne Philips

11th Jul Thu 19:00
Sea Evening Summer # 1 & 2
18:54 - 1.6
Chris Perry

Jamie Perry

11th Jul Thu 19:00
Thursday evening club # 5
18:54 - 1.6
13th Jul Sat 18:00
Ladies that Launch # 4
14th Jul Sun 14:00
Sea Summer Series # 1 & 2
08:43 - 1.5
Steve Midgley

Ashley Smith

14th Jul Sun
No Water
08:43 - 1.5
17th Jul Wed 19:00
Sea Evening Hard Core 1st & 2nd start Series # 6
10:45 1.5m
Kevin Chapman

Wade Hindell

17th Jul Wed 10:30
Wednesday social sailing
10:45 1.5m
20th Jul Sat 12:00
Pico Racing/Kayak Relay
11:52 - 1.4
21st Jul Sun 11:00
Sea Summer Series #3 & 4
13:41 - 1.5
Alex Gibson

Jane Gibson

21st Jul Sun 12:30
Harbour Summer series # 3 & 4
13:41 - 1.5
Charmaine Barnett

Janice Greaves

Volunteer

Philip Mcstraw

25th Jul Thu 19:00
Sea Evening Summer # 3 & 4
17:44 - 1.5
Paul Grist

Jim Brown

25th Jul Thu 19:00
Thursday evening club # 6
17:44 - 1.5
26th Jul Fri 18:00
Ladies that Launch # 5
18:36 - 1.5
28th Jul Sun 13:00
Pier Race (Out: Persuit from Clarendon)
07:21 - 1.4
Peter Emerson

Martin Murphy

28th Jul Sun 13:00
Extra Safety Boat
Volunteer

David Holter

28th Jul Sun
No water
07:21 - 1.4
29th Jul Mon 19:00
Harbour evening series # 7
20:32 - 1.6
Christine Jackson

David Deininger

Keith Vinycomb

Alan Thomas

31st Jul Wed 10:30
Wednesday social sailing
09:34 - 1.6
2nd Aug Fri 19:00
Sea Evening Hard Core 1st & 2nd start Series # 7
10:30 - 1.6
Gary Langdown

Simon Mussell

3rd Aug Sat
Excellent for going out to sea 10:30 -15:00 Threading
HW 11 - 15
3rd Aug Sat
Saturday Sailing!
HW 11 - 15
4th Aug Sun 10:30
Sea Summer Series # 5 & 6
12:47 - 1.6
Jim Hemus

Jim Brown

4th Aug Sun 11:30
Harbour Challenge series # 1 & 2
12:47 - 1.6
Peter Emerson

David Deininger

Keith Monday

Jon Clark

8th Aug Thu 19:00
Sea Evening Summer # 5 & 6
17:32 - 1.5
Jim Hemus

Stuart James

8th Aug Thu 19:00
Thursday evening club # 7
17:32 - 1.5
9th Aug Fri 18:00
Ladies that Launch # 6
18:40 - 1.5
11th Aug Sun
RNLI Funday ?
07:57 - 1.4
11th Aug Sun
No water
07:57 - 1.4
12th Aug Mon 19:00
Harbour evening series # 8
20:55 - 1.6
Volunteer

Derek Thirdborough

Volunteer

Alan Thomas

14th Aug Wed 10:30
Wednesday social sailing
09:53 - 1.5
15th Aug Thu 19:00
Sea Evening Summer # 7 & 8
21:51 -1.7m
Graham Platt

Richard Waltham

17th Aug Sat
Threading the Needle Reserve (Hurst HW Stand 13.18-1
18th Aug Sun 11:00
Threading the Needle (Hurst HW Stand 14.10 - 15:00)
12:10 - 1.6
Peter Bell

Laurence Cristofoli

18th Aug Sun 10:30
Harbour Summer series # 5 & 6
12:10 - 1.6
Keith Vinycomb

Stuart James

Volunteer

Philip Mcstraw

22nd Aug Thu 19:00
Sea Evening Hard Core 1st & 2nd start Series # 8
14:57 - 1.4
Volunteer

Neil Barstow

25th Aug Sun 11:30
Sea Summer Series # 7 & 8
06:03 - 1.4
Matt Bates

Jeremy Searle

25th Aug Sun
No water
06:03 - 1.4
28th Aug Wed 19:00
Harbour evening series # 9
20:50 - 1.7
Keith Hawkins

Derek Thirdborough

Ashley Smith

Philip Qizilbash

29th Aug Thu 19:00
Sea Evening Summer # 9 & 10
20:50 - 1.8
Peter Bell

Jeremy Searle

31st Aug Sat
Excellent for going out to Sea 12:00 - 14:00
10:00 - 1.7
31st Aug Sat
Saturday Sailing
10:00 - 1.7
1st Sep Sun 10:30
Sea Autumn Series # 1 & 2
11:27 - 1.7
Paul Anderson

Wade Hindell

1st Sep Sun 10:30
Harbour Summer series # 7& 8
11:27 - 1.7
Sarah Desjonqueres

Sue Hunter

David Deininger

David Holter

8th Sep Sun 11:30
Club Championship # 1 & 2
07:01 - 1.4
Graham Platt

Laurence Cristofoli

8th Sep Sun
No Water
07:01 - 1.4
11th Sep Wed 10:00
Wednesday social sailing
09:03 - 1.5
14th Sep Sat
Good out to sea 9:00 - 13:30
9:49 - 1.61
14th Sep Sat
Pico Racing / Kayak Relay
9:49 - 1.61
15th Sep Sun 10:30
Harbour Interclub #1 & 2
10:59 - 1.6
Sarah Desjonqueres

Dan Oliver

22nd Sep Sun 10:30
Sea Autumn Series # 3 & 4
04:20 - 1.4
Gary Langdown

Simon Mussell

22nd Sep Sun
No Water
04:20 - 1.4
25th Sep Wed 10:00
Wednesday social sailing
07:41 - 1.5
28th Sep Sat
FINN Open Meeting
29th Sep Sun
FINN Open Meeting
10:18 - 1 .
2nd Oct Wed 11:00
Wednesday social sailing
12:42 - 1.6
6th Oct Sun 11:00
Sea Autumn Series # 5 & 6
05:30 - 1.4
Alex Gibson

Jane Gibson

6th Oct Sun
No Water
05:30 - 1.4
13th Oct Sun 10:30
Harbour Interclub #3 & 4
09:57 - 1.6
Chris Bryson

Michael Blackman

Adam Philips

16th Oct Wed 10:30
Wednesday social sailing
11:34 - 1.6
20th Oct Sun 10:30
Sea Autumn Series # 7& 8
02:42 - 1.4
Graham Platt

Gary Woodley

20th Oct Sun
No Water
02:42 - 1.4
27th Oct Sun 10:30
Harbour Interclub #5 & 6 / Harbour Challenge #3 & 4
08:16 - 1.8
Patrick Philby

Emma Hindell

30th Oct Wed 10:30
Wednesday social sailing
10:25 - 1.7
3rd Nov Sun
No Water
10th Nov Sun 10:30
Harbour Frostbite # 1 & 2
08:02 - 1.6
Tania Tarrant

Chris Bryson

Melanie Blackman

Michael Blackman

13th Nov Wed 10:30
Wednesday social sailing
09:33 - 1.7
17th Nov Sun 11:00
Harbour Frostbite # 3 & 4
12:30 - 1.5
Tania Tarrant

Patrick Philby

Emma Hindell

24th Nov Sun
No Water
27th Nov Wed 10:30
Wednesday social sailing
09:23 - 1.7
1st Dec Sun 11:00
Harbour Frostbite # 5 & 6
12:34 - 1.5
Sally Perry

Tania Tarrant

Patrick Philby

Jeremy Searle

8th Dec Sun
No Water
11th Dec Wed 10:30
Wednesday social sailing
08:33 - 1.7
15th Dec Sun 10:30
Harbour Frostbite # 7 & 8
11:19 - 1.6
Michael Blackman

Melanie Blackman

22nd Dec Sun
No Water