Who's Who

Here is the list of the current committee members. If the contact has an email address on record, you will be able to contact them by clicking on their name

Flag Officers
Commodore commodore Vacant
Vice Commodore vice commodore Vacant
Rear Commodore (Sailing) rear commodore Chris Perry
Rear Commodore (House) rear commodore Tania Tarrant
Hon' Secretary secretary Patricia Whiffen
Hon' Treasurer treasurer Stephen Waite
Sailing Secretary Paul Anderson
Bosun Jim Hemus
Press Officer Sarah Desjonqueres
Social Secretary Janet Ebbatson
Membership Secretary Graham Platt
Committee Post
Associated Posts
Dinghy Park Warden Frank Paines
Galley Coordinator Vacant
Club Steward -
Trustee Trevor Phillips
Trustee Pete Emerson
Trustee Steve Waite
Trustee Ian Pike

Go to top..



If you are not receiving our wonderful weekly newsletter, don't miss out on what we are up at YOUR club.

All the social sailing, serious racing, top training, lovely launching ladies, open meetings and national championships and of course all the socialising news straight to your inbox each week.

Sign up on website or via link http://www.highcliffesailing.co.uk/maillist.

To stop the mail going to SPAM, please add highcliffesailing.org.uk to your contacts/whitelist/trusted or whatever your mail system uses to identify SPAM.
More details at How to stop newsletters being treated as spam

Highcliffe Sailing Club, Sea Vixen, Mudeford Quay, Christchurch, Dorset. BH23 4AB - Phone 01425 274874

© MMVIII-MMXVII Highcliffe Sailing Club

Server NameCheap