Warden Duties (click for swap options )
NO EMAILS, CHECK YOUR SPAM

Duty Rotas

SWAPS

Click own duty for swap options.

VOLUNTEER

Click any duty that is requesting a swap to make an unconditional offer to do duty without swap in return.

VALIDATION

All requests and offers will be validated by selecting a link that will be sent by email.

REMINDERS

Will be sent at 18, 9 and 1 day before the duty. If you wish you can opt out of reminders.

NOTE

Swaps allowed between different rotas.
Please make sure that your email from duty@highcliffesailing.co.uk is not being treated as spam/junk.
No logons or passwords.

ERRORS

If your operation reports a failure please check the duty status, and try again.

Network, Server or Database slow responses may report failures.
The synchronous operation of the Internet allows multiple instances, which will raise failure errors or warnings, to all except the first person, to action a form or email.

SWAP SEQUENCE

• Web Form to Request a Swap.
• Follow Email link to Validate Request

• Web Form to Offer to Swap
• Follow Email link to Validate Offer
• Email to Request owner asking to either Decline or Accept Offer

• Follow link to accept or decline.
• Email confirming swap accept or refuse to both

VOLUNTEER SEQUENCE

• Web Form to Request a Swap.
• Follow Email link to Validate Request

• Web Form to Volunteer
• Follow Email link to Validate Offer

• Email volunteer acceptance to both

Duty Rotas

-
24th May Fri
open->
Wade Hindell

Ian Pike

<-close
-
-
25th May Sat
open->
Jim Brown

Jim Brown

<-close
-
-
26th May Sun
open->
Stephen Waite

Michael Blackman

<-close
-
-
27th May Mon
open->
Jim Brown

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
28th May Tue
open->
Volunteer

Richard Waltham

<-close
-
-
29th May Wed
open->
Keith Monday

Tania Tarrant

<-close
-
-
30th May Thu
open->
Stephen Waite

Richard Waltham

<-close
-
-
31st May Fri
open->
Keith Monday

Peter Bell

<-close
-
-
1st Jun Sat
open->
Stephen Waite

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
2nd Jun Sun
open->
Stephen Waite

Melanie Blackman

<-close
-
-
3rd Jun Mon
open->
Stuart James

Tania Tarrant

<-close
-
-
4th Jun Tue
open->
Stuart James

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
5th Jun Wed
open->
Stuart James

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
6th Jun Thu
open->
Stephen Waite

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
7th Jun Fri
open->
Stuart James

Richard Waltham

<-close
-
-
8th Jun Sat
open->
Stuart James

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
9th Jun Sun
open->
Stuart James

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
10th Jun Mon
open->
Stuart James

Tania Tarrant

<-close
-
-
11th Jun Tue
open->
Stuart James

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
12th Jun Wed
open->
Keith Monday

Tania Tarrant

<-close
-
-
13th Jun Thu
open->
Stephen Waite

Richard Waltham

<-close
-
-
14th Jun Fri
open->
Volunteer

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
15th Jun Sat
open->
Volunteer

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
16th Jun Sun
open->
Jon Clark

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
17th Jun Mon
open->
Volunteer

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
18th Jun Tue
open->
Jon Clark

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
19th Jun Wed
open->
Keith Monday

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
20th Jun Thu
open->
Stephen Waite

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
21st Jun Fri
open->
Volunteer

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
22nd Jun Sat
open->
Michael Blackman

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
23rd Jun Sun
open->
Michael Blackman

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
24th Jun Mon
open->
Volunteer

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
25th Jun Tue
open->
Volunteer

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
26th Jun Wed
open->
Keith Monday

Tania Tarrant

<-close
-
-
27th Jun Thu
open->
Stephen Waite

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
28th Jun Fri
open->
Stuart James

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
29th Jun Sat
open->
Stuart James

Melanie Blackman

<-close
-
-
30th Jun Sun
open->
Volunteer

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
1st Jul Mon
open->
Jon Clark

Tania Tarrant

<-close
-
-
2nd Jul Tue
open->
Volunteer

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
3rd Jul Wed
open->
Keith Monday

Richard Waltham

<-close
-
-
4th Jul Thu
open->
Stuart James

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
5th Jul Fri
open->
Jon Clark

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
6th Jul Sat
open->
Melanie Blackman

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
7th Jul Sun
open->
Volunteer

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
8th Jul Mon
open->
Volunteer

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
9th Jul Tue
open->
Volunteer

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
10th Jul Wed
open->
Keith Monday

Tania Tarrant

<-close
-
-
11th Jul Thu
open->
Stephen Waite

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
12th Jul Fri
open->
Volunteer

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
13th Jul Sat
open->
Volunteer

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
14th Jul Sun
open->
Volunteer

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
15th Jul Mon
open->
Volunteer

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
16th Jul Tue
open->
Jon Clark

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
17th Jul Wed
open->
Keith Monday

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
18th Jul Thu
open->
Stephen Waite

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
19th Jul Fri
open->
Jon Clark

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
20th Jul Sat
open->
Melanie Blackman

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
21st Jul Sun
open->
Volunteer

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
22nd Jul Mon
open->
Volunteer

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
23rd Jul Tue
open->
Volunteer

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
24th Jul Wed
open->
Volunteer

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
25th Jul Thu
open->
Stephen Waite

Richard Waltham

<-close
-
-
26th Jul Fri
open->
Volunteer

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
27th Jul Sat
open->
Volunteer

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
28th Jul Sun
open->
Michael Blackman

Michael Blackman

<-close
-
-
29th Jul Mon
open->
Volunteer

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
30th Jul Tue
open->
Volunteer

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
31st Jul Wed
open->
Keith Monday

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
1st Aug Thu
open->
Stephen Waite

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
2nd Aug Fri
open->
Jon Clark

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
3rd Aug Sat
open->
Volunteer

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
4th Aug Sun
open->
Peter Emerson

Michael Blackman

<-close
-
-
5th Aug Mon
open->
Volunteer

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
6th Aug Tue
open->
Volunteer

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
7th Aug Wed
open->
Jon Clark

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
8th Aug Thu
open->
Keith Monday

Richard Waltham

<-close
-
-
9th Aug Fri
open->
Volunteer

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
10th Aug Sat
open->
Volunteer

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
11th Aug Sun
open->
Michael Blackman

Michael Blackman

<-close
-
-
12th Aug Mon
open->
Keith Monday

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
13th Aug Tue
open->
Volunteer

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
14th Aug Wed
open->
Keith Monday

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
15th Aug Thu
open->
Volunteer

Richard Waltham

<-close
-
-
16th Aug Fri
open->
Volunteer

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
17th Aug Sat
open->
Volunteer

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
18th Aug Sun
open->
Stuart James

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
19th Aug Mon
open->
Volunteer

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
20th Aug Tue
open->
Volunteer

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
21st Aug Wed
open->
Volunteer

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
22nd Aug Thu
open->
Stephen Waite

Richard Waltham

<-close
-
-
23rd Aug Fri
open->
Volunteer

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
24th Aug Sat
open->
Volunteer

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
25th Aug Sun
open->
Volunteer

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
26th Aug Mon
open->
Volunteer

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
27th Aug Tue
open->
Volunteer

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
28th Aug Wed
open->
Keith Monday

Tania Tarrant

<-close
-
-
29th Aug Thu
open->
Stephen Waite

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
30th Aug Fri
open->
Jon Clark

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
31st Aug Sat
open->
Volunteer

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
1st Sep Sun
open->
Sue Hunter

Melanie Blackman

<-close
-
-
2nd Sep Mon
open->
Volunteer

Tania Tarrant

<-close
-
-
3rd Sep Tue
open->
Volunteer

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
4th Sep Wed
open->
Volunteer

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
5th Sep Thu
open->
Stephen Waite

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
6th Sep Fri
open->
Volunteer

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
7th Sep Sat
open->
Volunteer

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
8th Sep Sun
open->
Volunteer

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
9th Sep Mon
open->
Volunteer

Peter Bell

<-close
-
-
10th Sep Tue
open->
Volunteer

Peter Bell

<-close
-
-
11th Sep Wed
open->
Keith Monday

Peter Bell

<-close
-
-
12th Sep Thu
open->
Stephen Waite

Peter Bell

<-close
-
-
13th Sep Fri
open->
Volunteer

Peter Bell

<-close
-
-
14th Sep Sat
open->
Michael Blackman

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
15th Sep Sun
open->
Volunteer

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
16th Sep Mon
open->
Volunteer

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
17th Sep Tue
open->
Volunteer

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
18th Sep Wed
open->
Volunteer

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
19th Sep Thu
open->
Stephen Waite

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
20th Sep Fri
open->
Volunteer

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
21st Sep Sat
open->
Volunteer

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
22nd Sep Sun
open->
Volunteer

Michael Blackman

<-close
-
-
23rd Sep Mon
open->
Volunteer

Peter Bell

<-close
-
-
24th Sep Tue
open->
Volunteer

Peter Bell

<-close
-
-
25th Sep Wed
open->
Keith Monday

Peter Bell

<-close
-
-
26th Sep Thu
open->
Stephen Waite

Peter Bell

<-close
-
-
27th Sep Fri
open->
Volunteer

Peter Bell

<-close
-
-
28th Sep Sat
open->
Stephen Waite

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
29th Sep Sun
open->
Stephen Waite

Melanie Blackman

<-close
-
-
30th Sep Mon
open->
Volunteer

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
1st Oct Tue
open->
Volunteer

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
2nd Oct Wed
open->
Keith Monday

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
3rd Oct Thu
open->
Volunteer

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
4th Oct Fri
open->
Volunteer

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
5th Oct Sat
open->
Volunteer

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
6th Oct Sun
open->
Volunteer

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
7th Oct Mon
open->
Volunteer

Tania Tarrant

<-close
-
-
8th Oct Tue
open->
Volunteer

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
9th Oct Wed
open->
Volunteer

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
10th Oct Thu
open->
Stephen Waite

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
11th Oct Fri
open->
Volunteer

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
12th Oct Sat
open->
Volunteer

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
13th Oct Sun
open->
Melanie Blackman

Melanie Blackman

<-close
-
-
14th Oct Mon
open->
Volunteer

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
15th Oct Tue
open->
Volunteer

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
16th Oct Wed
open->
Keith Monday

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
17th Oct Thu
open->
Stephen Waite

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
18th Oct Fri
open->
Volunteer

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
19th Oct Sat
open->
Volunteer

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
20th Oct Sun
open->
Volunteer

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
21st Oct Mon
open->
Volunteer

Richard Waltham

<-close
-
-
22nd Oct Tue
open->
Volunteer

Richard Waltham

<-close
-
-
23rd Oct Wed
open->
Volunteer

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
24th Oct Thu
open->
Stephen Waite

Richard Waltham

<-close
-
-
25th Oct Fri
open->
Volunteer

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
26th Oct Sat
open->
Volunteer

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
27th Oct Sun
open->
Volunteer

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
28th Oct Mon
open->
Volunteer

Sue Hunter

<-close
-
-
29th Oct Tue
open->
Volunteer

Sue Hunter

<-close
-
-
30th Oct Wed
open->
Keith Monday

Sue Hunter

<-close
-
-
31st Oct Thu
open->
Stephen Waite

Sue Hunter

<-close
-
-
10th Nov Sun
open->
Michael Blackman

Melanie Blackman

<-close
-
-
17th Nov Sun
open->
Volunteer

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
1st Dec Sun
open->
Volunteer

Volunteer

<-close
-
-
15th Dec Sun
open->
Michael Blackman

Melanie Blackman

<-close
-