top of page

What's on at HSC

 

 

Summary of Events May/June

June

Sailing

Saturday 1st June - LTL Social Sail - 18.00 

Sunday 2nd June - Summer Point Series 5&6 Sea Race - 10.00

Thursday 6th June - Summer Evening Points, Early start 4, late start 3 Sea Race - 18.30

Sunday 9th June -  Early Summer Points Series 1& 2 Harbour Race - 10.00

Wednesday 12th June - Social Sailing - 14.00

Friday 14th June - Early Summer Series 6&7 Harbour Race - 18.30

Saturday 15th June - LTL Social Sailing 18.00

Tuesday 18th June - Evening High Summer Points Series 1&2 Harbour Race 18.30

Friday 21st June - Social Sailing - 10.00

Sunday 23rd June - Early Summer Points Series 3&4 Harbour Race  -10.00

Wednesday 26th June - Social Sailing  -14.00

Friday 28th June - Summer Points Series Early Start 5 & Late Start 4 Sea Race -18.30

Saturday 29th June - LTL Social Sailing - 18.00

Paddlers 

Saturday 1st June - Social Harbour Paddle with BBQ  - 17.00

Saturday 15th - Social Paddle - 17.00

Monday 17th June - Safer Paddling Course 18.30

Saturday 29th June - Old Harry's Rocks Paddle - 9.00

Training

Saturday 1st June - LTL Beginners Plus - 16.00

Tuesday 4th June - LTL Beginners Lesson - 18.30

Saturday 8th June - BIB - 10.30

Saturday 15th June - LTL Beginners Plus 16.00

Tuesday 18th June - LTL Beginners Lesson 18.30

Saturday 22nd June - BIB 10.30

Saturday 29th June - LTL Beginners Plus - 16.00

Seals

Saturday 8th June  - Seals Improver Course - 10.00

Saturday 8th June - Seals Saturday - 10.00

Saturday 15th June - Seals Improver Course - 10.00

Saturday 22nd June - Seals Improver Course - 10.00

Saturday 22nd June - Seals Saturday 10.00

Saturday 29th June - Seals Improver Course - 10.00

Social 

Friday 7th June - First Friday of the Month Bar Night - 19.00

Friday 14th June - Germany V Scotland Euro '24 - 19.30 

Sunday 16th June - England Vs Serbia Euro '24 - 19.30

Wednesday 19th June - Scotland Vs Switzerland Euro '24 -  Bar open19.30

Thursday 20th - England Vs Denmark Euro '24 - Bar open 16.30

Sunday 23rd - Scotland Vs Hungry Euro'24 - Bar open 19.30

Tuesday 25th - England Vs Slovenia - Bar open 19.30

 

July

Club Fun Day Sat 13th July 13:30

 

Sailing

2nd July Tuesday 18:30  Harbour Race   Evening  High Summer Points series 3&4

5th July Friday 18:30 Sea Race Summer Evening Points,  Early start 6, Late Start 5

5th July Friday 10:30 Social Sailing

7th July Sunday 10:00 Harbour Race Early Summer Points series 5&6

10th July Wednesday 14:00 Social Sailing - afternoon

13th July Saturday 10:30 Sea Race Summer Saturday Points Series 1&2

16th July Tuesday 18:30 Harbour Race Evening  High Summer Points series 5&6

20th July Saturday  09:30 Harbour Race Summer Points Series 1&2

20th July Saturday 09:30 Harbour Race Novice Cup 1&2 (alongside summer points race)

24th July Wednesday 11:00 Social Sailing

25th July Thursday 18:30 Sea Race Summer Evening Points,  Early start 7, Late Start 6

27th July Saturday 11:30 Sea Race Commodore Cup 1&2

29th July Monday 18:30 Social Sailing - evening

30th July Tuesday 18:30 Harbour Race   Evening  High Summer Points series 7&8

 

Paddlers

6th July  Saturday 13:00 The Run

15th July Monday 18:30 Safer Paddling Course

20th July Saturday 13:30 Loop/Avon Cafe

 

Training

6th July Saturday 10:30 Blokes In Boats

20th July Saturday 9:30 Blokes In Boats

13th July Saturday 15:00 Ladies That Launch Social sail

27th July Saturday 9:30 Ladies That Launch Social sail

6th July  Saturday 10:00 Seals Improvers/Seals Saturday

13th July Saturday 10:00 Seals Improvers/Seals Saturday

Social 

Saturday 6th July Ibiza night 19:00

Saturday 13th - Club Fun Day 13.30

For further information please contact 

Manager@highcliffesailing.co.uk

bottom of page