top of page

 Leadership Team

Flag Officers - Contact 

CommodoreJim Brown

Vice Commodore: Simon Puryer

Deputy Vice Comm: Alex King

Rear Comm (Sailing): Graham Platt

Rear Comm (Paddling): Dennis Stephens

Hon' Secretary: Debbie Fisher

Treasurer :Stephen Waite


Sailing Sec: Wade Hindell

Fleet Management: David Holter

Press & Comms: Clare Stephens

Social Events: Clare Stephens

Membership Secretary: Colette Green

Dinghy Park : Ian Pike

Bar Manager: Adrian Thompson

Welfare Officer: Doug Croucher

Youth Training: Dave Hairs

Facilities: Tony Hill

Office Manager: Emma Puryer

bottom of page